MINI

Image
mini action

MINI rhymes with simplicity

Leasing is currently at 0.9%, with insurance included until 30 September, and can be combined in particular with the MINI Swiss Bonus. Trade-in bonuses are also available. Virginie Magnin, our MINI Sales Manageress will answer all your questions by telephone on +41 21 943 00 70 or by email at virginie.magnin@dimab.ch.

Image
mini clubman

Benefits of up to CHF 10,320

New for the MINI Clubman and Countryman, the MINI Trafalgar Edition special model offers an elegant style which is fully equiped. With the Connected Navigation Plus series equipment pack, Driving Assistant and Head-up Display with a speed limit indicator, you arrive at your destination safely. During the trip, you will enjoy the sound of the Harman/Kardon® system as well as a view of the sky thanks to the panoramic sunroof. Not to be missed.

Image
mini lifestyle

MINI Lifestyle

Discover the MINI Lifestyle Collection in the DIMAB Group shops. Find a selection of items designed to accompany you in your everyday life, offering you an exclusive lifestyle: leather goods, multimedia, stationery, textiles and other items. Contact our accessories departments and let yourself be guided by your desires.

 

> View the catalogue

MINI

mini cooper se
La nouvelle MINI Electrique
Avant-première le 4 novembre
mini jcw
Image
mini jcw

Concours 60 years of MINI

En partenariat avec Konbini, nous avons le plaisir de vous offrir deux jours fous au Wachauring en Autriche afin de fêter 6 décennies de design innovant et de légendaire sensation de karting. Participez au jeu-concours et gagnez, avec un peu de chance, un pack VIP le 5 octobre 2019. Jusqu'à 2'000 visiteurs sont attendus. Serez-vous de la party ?

 

> Je participe

Image
mini action

MINI rime avec simplicité

Le leasing est actuellement à 0.9% avec assurance incluse jusqu'au 30 septembre, cumulable notamment avec le MINI Swiss Bonus. Des primes de reprise vous sont également offertes. Virginie Magnin, notre responsable des ventes MINI répondra à toutes vos questions par téléphone au +41 21 943 00 70 ou par email à virginie.magnin@dimab.ch.

Image
mini clubman

Avantages jusqu'à CHF 10'320.-

Nouveautés pour les MINI Clubman et Countryman, le modèle spécial MINI Trafalgar Edition offre un style noble et un équipement complet. Avec le pack d’équipement de série Connected Navigation Plus, le Driving Assistant ainsi que le Head-up Display avec indication des limites de vitesse, vous arrivez à destination en toute sécurité. Pendant le voyage, vous profitez du son du système Harman/Kardon® ainsi que d’une vue sur le ciel grâce au toit panoramique en verre. A découvrir d'urgence.

Image
mini lifestyle

MINI Lifestyle

Découvrez la Collection MINI Lifestyle dans les boutiques du groupe DIMAB. Retrouvez une sélection d’articles destinés à vous accompagner dans votre quotidien, permettant de vous offrir un mode de vie exclusif : maroquinerie, mutimédia, papeterie, textiles et autres articles. Contactez nos départements accessoires et laissez-vous guider par vos envies.

 

> Vers le catalogue